Is football trading dead? Or is it just waiting for a killer algorithm?

Football, Soccer - whatever you call it. It is the beautiful game.

Got a second-half LTD weapon with an 86% success rate?

Full automation? Set it and forget it profits?
81%
Manual trading? Outsmart the market with lightning-fast picks be flexible?
15%
Paid picks channel? Share the wealth and build a community?
4%

Total votes: 26
3virgul14

Hey BA crew, I've been wrestling with a question for 2+ years: can AI crack the code to consistent football profits? Well, I think we just scored a screamer of an algorithm. ⚽️

Here's the lowdown:

This bad boy scans live fixtures and predicts goals in the second half with:
86% accuracy if it's 1-1 or 2-2 at halftime!
78% accuracy if it's a goalless draw!
Over 90% of these picks turn green in the second half if you lay the draw , good old LTD with the help of AI driven analysis!

We've tested it on 2500+ selections, so no dodgy selection bias here.
Now, the million-dollar question: how do we unleash this beast?

Full automation? Set it and forget it profits? Sounds tempting...
Manual trading? Outsmart the market with lightning-fast picks? ⚡️
**I'm throwing the ball to your court, fellow traders! ** Which way do we take this? Share your thoughts, strategies, and how to turn this algorithm into a gold mine!

P.S. Don't worry, I'm not spilling all the beans just yet. Let's keep this exclusive to serious traders. :ugeek:

Last edited by 3virgul14 on Tue Dec 26, 2023 11:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
Michael5482

3virgul14 wrote:
Tue Dec 26, 2023 11:10 am
Hey BetAngel crew, I've been wrestling with a question for 2+ years: can AI crack the code to consistent football profits? Well, I think we just scored a screamer of an algorithm. ⚽️

Here's the lowdown:

Over 90% of these picks turn green in the second half if you lay the draw , good old LTD with the help of AI driven analysis!