EUR/USD

Long, short, Bitcoin, forex - Plenty of alternate market disuccsion.
Iron

For anyone who day trades the financial markets, there have been some lovely trends today and yesterday on this pair!

Jeff
Iron

PS If you trade the daily timeframe, it's just breached support (see below).

Jeff
Ferru123 wrote:For anyone who day trades the financial markets, there have been some lovely trends today and yesterday on this pair!

Jeff
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
npatel999

Looks like EURO is slidng against most currency for last day or so. I started trading on Lmax yesterday and exploring with small trade but made 24 GBP with 1 contract selling EUR/GBP. Though I must say I then lost 46 GBP on FTSE100 so overall down. I should've brought a bit of fundmental knowledge to bear rather than just relying on technical analysis when buying FTSe100 as the share market must be a bit nervous. I've just gone short on Eur/USD with 1 contract at 1.3374 & it's currently -1.36 but I'll see how it goes and let you know the closing position
Iron

Personally, I only use technical knowledge when it comes to trading Forex and the FTSE.

With fundamental analysis, you need to know about both what's going on, and how the market is likely to respond. With technical analysis, you just take your lead from the market! :)

How do you find Lmax, btw? Is income from trading on Lmax classed as gambling for tax purposes?

Jeff