Betdaq Feedback/General Chat Thread

The purple place, the most viable alternative to the Betfair exchange
Betdaq

Hi all my name is Enda Kendrick and I am Head of Strategy at Betdaq since December. I have over 10 years of exchange experience and almost 20 years experience including live gaming and poker. I have done these feedback/chat thread on OddsMonkey and Outplayed for the matched betting communities. I am also active on Twitter - https://twitter.com/BetdaqEnda

The aim of this thread is to interact with Bet Angel customers with the aim of increasing the amount of people who use Betdaq. We want to be seen as a company that people can talk to and we want to listen to your needs and help solve problems proactively when they arise. We do not need customers to move over their full wallet but we want to be seen as option. I think Peter showed how this was possible over Cheltenham and Aintree.

Please give me feedback and ask me any questions. I am open to Betdaq questions and industry in general questions. I may not be able to action each piece of feedback quickly but sometimes there are quick wins.

I am looking forward to some interaction hopefully.
Kai

Good initiative 👍
Betdaq

Kai wrote:
Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:11 am
Good initiative 👍
Thanks! Hopefully we get some feedback and some questions.
Anbell

Great! Any chance of Australians being able to participate in the UK exchange?
verance

You worked at Matchbook previously? How is Betdaq different?

You're running a commission offer for unused accounts?
Betdaq

Anbell wrote:
Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:24 am
Great! Any chance of Australians being able to participate in the UK exchange?
I would love to be able to say Yes. Regretfully I dont see it in the short term.
Betdaq

verance wrote:
Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:48 am